Online Property Tax Payment and Inquiry Portal

Welcome to Online Property Tax Payments/Inquiry hosted by Software & Services, an I3 Verticals Company.

Click on the desired parish or city name to process a payment or inquire:

Acadia Parish
Allen Parish
Ascension Parish
Assumption Parish
Avoyelles Parish
Beauregard Parish
Bienville Parish
Bossier City
Calcasieu Parish
Cameron Parish
Catahoula Parish
City of Alexandria
City of Bastrop
City of Grambling
City of Lafayette
City of New Iberia
City of Tallulah
City of Winnfield
Claiborne Parish
Concordia Parish
Desoto Parish
East Baton Rouge Parish
East Carroll
East Feliciana Parish
Evangeline Parish
Franklin Parish
Grand Coteau
Grant Parish
Iberia Parish
Iberville Parish
Jackson Parish
Jeff Davis Parish
Lafayette Parish
Lafourche Parish
Lasalle Parish
Lincoln Parish
Livingston Parish
Madison Parish
Morehouse Parish
Natchitoches Parish
Natchitoches Parish Tax Commission
Ouachita Parish
Plaquemines Parish
Rapides Parish
Richland Parish
Sabine Parish
St. Bernard Parish
St. Charles Parish
St. Helena Parish
St. James Parish
St. John Parish
St. Landry
St. Martin Parish
St. Mary Parish
Tangipahoa Parish
Tensas Parish
Terrebonne Parish
Town of Chatham
Town of Clinton
Town of Hodge
Town of Many
Town of Rosepine
Town of Sorrento
Union Parish
Vermilion Parish
Washington Parish
Webster Parish
West Baton Rouge Parish
West Feliciana Parish